Back to New bluebiz personal log in system

I am leaving the company for which the bluebiz membership is registered. Can I still use the bluebiz account?

If you leave the company, you and the company need to notify us as soon as possible by using this form in the bluebiz service centre. Your personal login will then be disabled for future bluebiz usage.

Back to top